Site Design:

Expressive Creations Graphic Designs

Welcome to Hosanna Fellowship Church of Gretna. We are delighted that you have stopped by to virtually visit us. It is our desire to make your online experience here both encouraging and enlightening. After you finish browsing our website, we hope that God would allow us to connect with you deeper through our various social media channels and especially in any of our exciting worship experiences. Thanks for stopping by and please make certain to have a phenomenal day!

 

Pastor & Dr. Bellow

OUR FIRST FAMILY

GIVE

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Overseer Alex J. Bellow

Senior Servant

abellow@hfcgretna.org

Dr. Shawan O. Bellow

Executive Director

sbellow@hfcgretna.org

Elder Evelyn Reed

Presiding Elder

ereed@hfcgretna.org

Mrs. Dina Delahoussaye

Finance Director

ddelahoussaye@hfcgretna.org

OUR MINISTRY COORDINATORS

PASTOR'S ATTENDANTS MINISTRY

Mrs. Lavinia Darensburg

ldarensburg@hfcgretna.org

 

 

MINISTERIAL ALLIANCE

Elder Evelyn Reed

ereed@hfcgretna.org

 

 

MEDIA MINISTRY

Mrs. Debra Longino Scott

dscott@hfcgretna.org

 

 

WORSHIP & ARTS MINISTRY

Elder LJ Young

musicministry@hfcgretna.org

 

 

 

DEACONS MINISTRY

Deacon Joseph Jackson

 

 

YOUTH MINISTRY

Elder Beverly Walker

bwalker@hfcgretna.org

 

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS MINISTRY

Ms. Lavinia Darensburg

ldarensburg@hfcgretna.org

 

CONNECTORS MINISTRY

 

 

DAUGHTERS OF DESTINY

Elder Juanita Fletcher

jfletcher@hfcgretna.org

 

 

MARRIAGE MINISTRY

Deacon & Mrs. Kipp Johnson

kljohnson@hfcgretna.org

 

© 2017 Hosanna Fellowship Church of Gretna. All Rights Reserved.